Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Derek Ambler000
Councillor Mrs Marian Ayres000
Councillor Mrs Tracey Baker630
Councillor Keith Ballard000
Councillor Kenton Batley421
Councillor Mrs Susan Bence000
Councillor Trevor Bence000
Councillor Jamie Bennett18155
Councillor Paul Bicknell1180
Councillor George Blampied000
Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper15121
Councillor Chris Blanchard-Cooper730
Councillor Mrs Philippa Bower000
Councillor Richard Bower15131
Councillor Jim Brooks12113
Councillor Leonard Brown000
Councillor Mrs Gillian Brown, OBE000
Councillor Ian Buckland631
Councillor Mrs June Caffyn550
Councillor Colin Cates000
Councillor Mrs Faye Catterson1081
Councillor Terence Chapman11105
Councillor John Charles17174
Councillor Mike Clayden12114
Councillor Andy Cooper540
Councillor Mrs Alison Cooper880
Councillor Hugh Coster16165
Councillor Mrs Sandra Daniells650
Councillor Paul Dendle872
Councillor Pat Dillon000
Councillor Norman Dingemans000
Councillor Tony Dixon882
Councillor David Edwards850
Councillor Roger Elkins870
Councillor Paul English990
Councillor Mrs Inna Erskine650
Chairman Alan Gammon110
Councillor Steve Goodheart762
Councillor Mrs Pauline Gregory982
Councillor Shaun Gunner884
Councillor Mrs Dawn Hall000
Councillor Mrs June Hamilton1171
Councillor Mrs Pauline Harrison-Horn000
Councillor Stephen Haymes000
Councillor Mrs Shirley Haywood990
Councillor Phil Hitchins000
Councillor Christopher Hughes650
Councillor David Huntley11115
Councillor Henry Jones980
Councillor Paul Kelly880
Councillor Martin Lury21212
Councillor Mrs Gill Madeley850
Councillor Miss Claire Marie Needs420
Councillor Mrs Emma Neno000
Councillor Mike Northeast1160
Councillor Mrs Barbara Oakley OBE000
Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate1071
Councillor Francis Oppler14133
Councillor Ashvin Patel000
Councillor Mrs Jacky Pendleton13110
Councillor Mrs Stella Porter000
Councillor Daniel Purchese13101
Councillor Mrs Ann Rapnik000
Councillor Stephen Reynolds000
Councillor Miss Vicky Rhodes770
Councillor Grant Roberts1181
Councillor Miss Emily Seex770
Councillor Martin Smith430
Councillor Mrs Elaine Stainton1280
Councillor Mrs Samantha Staniforth640
Councillor Matt Stanley1191
Councillor Ms Isabel Thurston16131
Councillor Will Tilbrook990
Councillor Graham Tyler000
Councillor Dr. James Walsh KStJ RD10101
Councillor Mrs Jeanette Warr440
Councillor Mick Warren QVRM000
Councillor Paul Wells000
Councillor Dudley Wensley000
Councillor Robert Wheal000
Councillor Mrs Amanda Worne15141
Councillor Paul Wotherspoon000
Councillor Mrs Gill Yeates17172