Parish councils contact information

Aldingbourne Parish

Contact

Mrs Lindy Nash
Aldingbourne Parish Council
64 Worcester Road
Chichester
PO19 5EB

Work phone: 01243 582667

Email: aldingbourneparishcouncil@gmail.com

Committee Member

Councillor John Charles

Email: Cllr.John.Charles@arun.gov.uk

"Aruntyne"
57 Ley Road
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 7HU

Mobile: 07889 988612

Committee Member

Councillor Christopher Hughes

Email: cllr.christopher.hughes@arun.gov.uk

The Gables
19 Holmdale
Eastergate
Chichester
PO20 3AA

Mobile: 07479 211391

Aldwick Parish

Contact


88 Pryor’s Lane
Aldwick
West Sussex
PO21 4JF

Work phone: 01243 263330

Email: clerk@aldwickparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Martin Smith

5 Birch Close
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 3BQ

Mobile: 07791 001274

Angmering Parish

Contact

Tracy Lees
Angmering Parish Council
The Corner House
The Square
Angmering
BN16 4EA

Work phone: 01903 772124

Email: admin@angmering-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Paul Bicknell

Email: cllr.paul.bicknell@arun.gov.uk






Mobile: 07719 208048

Arundel Town

Contact

Sue Simpson, Town Clerk
Arundel Town Council
The Town Hall
Maltravers Street
Arundel
BN18 9AP

Work phone: 01903 882954

Email: townclerk@arundeltowncouncil.gov.uk

Barnham & Eastergate Parish

Contact

Mrs Alison Crabb
Barnham Community Hall
Murrell’s Field
Yapton Road
Barnham
PO22 0AY

Email: clerk@barnhamandeastergate-pc.gov.uk

Bersted Parish

Contact


Bersted Jubilee Hall
Chalcraft Lane
North Bersted
Bognor Regis
PO21 5TU

Work phone: 01243 842 221

Email: clerk@bersted-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor David Edwards

Email: cllr.david.edwards@arun.gov.uk

9 Weller Close
Felpham
West Sussex

PO22 8FS

Phone: 01243 251444

Mobile: 07912 058043

Committee Member

Councillor Francis Oppler

Email: cllr.francis.oppler@arun.gov.uk

39 Marshall Avenue
Bognor Regis
West Sussex

PO21 2TL

Mobile: 07887 893509

Home email: cllr.francis.oppler@arun.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Mrs Jacky Pendleton

Email: cllr.jacky.pendleton@arun.gov.uk

Oakdene House
44 Southdean Drive
Middleton-On-Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7TB

Mobile: 07768 200539

Bognor Regis Town

Contact


Bognor Regis Town Hall
Clarence Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1LD

Work phone: 01243 867744

Email: Bognortc@bognorregis.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Jim Brooks

Email: cllr.jim.brooks@arun.gov.uk

1 Argyle Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex

PO21 1DY

Phone: 01243 861066

Committee Member

Councillor Mrs Sandra Daniells

Email: Cllr.Sandra.Daniells@arun.gov.uk

Tara
Sutherland Close
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1DU

Phone: 01243 823350

Mobile: 07790 291030

Home email: cllr.sandra.daniells@arun.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Martin Smith

5 Birch Close
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 3BQ

Mobile: 07791 001274

Committee Member

Councillor Matt Stanley

Email: cllr.matt.stanley@arun.gov.uk

2 Thistle Copse
Felpham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 8GF

Mobile: 07513 406697

Burpham Parish

Contact

Mrs. J. Penticost - Parish Clerk
Burpham Country House
The Street
Burpham
Arundel
BN18 9RJ

Email: burphamandwepham@gmail.com

Committee Member

Councillor Paul Dendle

Email: cllr.paul.dendle@arun.gov.uk

(Address not supplied)

Clapham Parish

Contact

Sarah linfield
Clapham and Patching Village Hall
Long Furlong
Clapham
Worthing
BN13 3UT

Email: claphamclerk@gmail.com

Clymping Parish

Contact

Val Knight
Clerk of the Council
33 The Ridings
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 2TW

Work phone: 01903 771922

Email: clympingpc@gmail.com

East Preston Parish

Contact

Simon Cross - Clerk to the Council
East Preston Parish Council
Council Office
122 Sea Road
East Preston
BN16 1NN

Work phone: 01903 770050

Email: epparishcouncil@btconnect.com

Felpham Parish

Contact

Parish Clerk: Richard Wickens
Felpham Community Hall
Meaden Way
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 8FA

Work phone: 01243 827470

Email: clerk@felphampc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Paul English

Email: cllr.paul.english@arun.gov.uk

5 Outerwyke Avenue
Felpham
West Sussex

PO22 8JH

Mobile: 07790 649188

Ferring Parish

Contact


Ferring Parish Council
1 Elm Park
Ferring
West Sussex
BN12 5RN

Work phone: 01903 249449

Email: parishoffice@ferringparishcouncil.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Roger Elkins

Email: cllr.roger.elkins@arun.gov.uk

Cranford
154 Littlehampton Road
Ferring
West Sussex
BN12 6PH

Phone: 01903 505181

Findon Parish

Contact

Parish Clerk: Miss F MacLeod
Findon Parish Council
34 Normandy Lane
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 1LY

Work phone: 01903 877225

Email: clerk@findonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Ford Parish

Contact

Morgan Taylor
Ford Parish Council
Yapton and Ford Village Hall
Main Road
Yapton
BN18 0ET

Work phone: 07908 571164

Email: clerk@fordwestsussex-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Mrs Jacky Pendleton

Email: cllr.jacky.pendleton@arun.gov.uk

Oakdene House
44 Southdean Drive
Middleton-On-Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7TB

Mobile: 07768 200539

Kingston Parish

Contact

Mrs Val Knight
33 The Ridings
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 2TW

Work phone: 01903 771922

Email: kingstonpc@yahoo.com

Littlehampton Town

Contact


The Manor House
Church Street
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5EW

Work phone: 01903 732063

Email: ltc@littlehampton-tc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Ian Buckland

Email: cllr.ian.buckland@arun.gov.uk

(Address not supplied)

Mobile: 07986 488982

Committee Member

Councillor Mike Northeast

Email: Cllr.Mike.Northeast@arun.gov.uk

(Address not supplied)

Committee Member

Councillor Daniel Purchese

Email: cllr.dan.purchese@arun.gov.uk

30 Wendy Ridge
Rustington

West Sussex
BN16 3PJ

Phone: 07712 402639

Home email: cllr.dan.purchese@arun.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Dr. James Walsh KStJ RD

Email: cllr.james.walsh@arun.gov.uk

Tithe Barn
32 The Street
Rustington

BN16 3NX

Phone: 01903 773771

Mobile: 07973 217243

Lyminster and Crossbush Parish

Contact

Email: carol.hatton@hotmail.com

Madehurst Parish Meeting

Contact

Mr R H Green - Chairman
Dale Park House
Madehurst
Arundel
BN18 0NP

Work phone: 01243 814260

Middleton-on-Sea Parish

Contact

Mr J W Lake
Middleton-on-Sea Parish Council
7 North Avenue East
Middleton-on-Sea
Bognor Regis
PO22 6HQ

Work phone: 01243 585262

Email: mospc@btconnect.com

Committee Member

Councillor Mrs Shirley Haywood

Email: cllr.shirley.haywood@arun.gov.uk

1 Sea Lane
Middleton on Sea
West Sussex

PO22 7RH

Mobile: 07519 184749

Committee Member

Councillor Mrs Jacky Pendleton

Email: cllr.jacky.pendleton@arun.gov.uk

Oakdene House
44 Southdean Drive
Middleton-On-Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7TB

Mobile: 07768 200539

Pagham Parish

Contact


The Village Hall
Pagham Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 4NJ

Work phone: 01243 266424

Email: clerk@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk

Patching Parish

Contact


Clapham & Patching Town Hall
201 Long Furlong
Clapham
Worthing
BN13 3UT

Email: patchingpc@gmail.com

Committee Member

Councillor Paul Bicknell

Email: cllr.paul.bicknell@arun.gov.uk






Mobile: 07719 208048

Rustington Parish

Contact


Council Offices
34 Woodlands Avenue
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 3HB

Work phone: 01903 786420

Email: enquiry@rustingtonpc.org

Home fax: 01903 788736

Committee Member

Councillor Andy Cooper

Email: cllr.andy.cooper@arun.gov.uk

(Address not supplied)

Mobile: 07793 372543

Slindon Parish

Contact

Email: clerk@slindonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Walberton Parish

Contact

Clerk: Mr Andy Peppler
The Pavilion
The Street
Walberton
Arundel
BN18 0PJ

Work phone: 01243 554528

Email: clerk@walberton-pc.gov.uk

Warningcamp Parish

Contact

Yapton Parish

Contact

Mr Andrew Gardiner
38 Ruskin Avenue
North Bersted
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 5BW

Work phone: 01243 859141

Email: clerk@yaptonpc.gov.uk