Contact details

Economy Committee

Councillor Andy Cooper (Chair)

27 Bushby Avenue
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 2BY

07793 372543

Download Councillor Andy Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.cooper@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Gunner (Vice-Chair)

8 Herne Gardens
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 3EF

07367 584261

Download Councillor Shaun Gunner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Gunner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shaun.gunner@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Dixon

4 Barons Close
Westergate
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 3YS

01243 542861

Download Councillor Tony Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dixon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.dixon@arun.gov.uk

Councillor David Edwards

9 Weller Close
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 8FS

01243 251444
07912 058043

Download Councillor David Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.edwards@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Northeast

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Mike Northeast contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Northeast contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.Northeast@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Pendleton

Oakdene House
44 Southdean Drive
Middleton-On-Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7TB

07768 200539

Download Councillor Jacky Pendleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Pendleton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jacky.pendleton@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Grant Roberts

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Grant Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Grant Roberts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.grant.roberts@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Seex

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

07934 341271

Download Councillor Emily Seex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Seex contact details as a CSV file

cllr.emily.seex@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Stanley

2 Thistle Copse
Felpham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 8GF

07513 406697

Download Councillor Matt Stanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Stanley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matt.stanley@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. James Walsh KStJ RD

Tithe Barn
32 The Street
Rustington
BN16 3NX

01903 773771
07973 217243

Download Councillor Dr. James Walsh KStJ RD contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. James Walsh KStJ RD contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.walsh@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Yeates

Wheel House
Shripney Lane
Bognor Regis
PO22 9NR

07703 278959

Download Councillor Gill Yeates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Yeates contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gill.yeates@arun.gov.uk