Contact details

Environment Committee

Councillor David Edwards (Chair)

9 Weller Close
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 8FS

01243 251444
07912 058043

Download Councillor David Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.edwards@arun.gov.uk

Councillor David Chace (Vice-Chair)

75 Windward Close
Littlehampton
BN17 6QX

07790 235070

Download Councillor David Chace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chace contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Chace@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bicknell


07719 208048

Download Councillor Paul Bicknell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bicknell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.bicknell@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Paul English

5 Outerwyke Avenue
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 8JH

07790 649188

Download Councillor Paul English contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul English contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.english@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Goodheart

3 Upper Bognor Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1JB

07989 264103

Download Councillor Steve Goodheart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Goodheart contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.goodheart@arun.gov.uk

Councillor David Huntley

35 West Front Road
Pagham
Bognor Regis
PO21 4SZ

Download Councillor David Huntley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Huntley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.huntley@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Marie Needs

(Address not supplied)

07967 114717

cllr.claire.needs@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Pendleton

Oakdene House
44 Southdean Drive
Middleton-On-Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7TB

07768 200539

Download Councillor Jacky Pendleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Pendleton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jacky.pendleton@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Isabel Thurston

Rose Cottage
Yapton Road
Barnham
Bognor Regis
PO22 0BA

01243 551808
07410 441589

Download Councillor Isabel Thurston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isabel Thurston contact details as a CSV file

cllr.isabel.thurston@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Warr

10 Lidsey Lane
North Bersted
Bognor Regis
PO21 5AZ

01243 827061
07434 840910

Download Councillor Jeanette Warr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Warr contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jeanette.warr@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Worne

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

07955 723232

Download Councillor Amanda Worne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Worne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.amanda.worne@arun.gov.uk