Contact details

Corporate Support Committee

Councillor Paul Dendle (Chair)

c/o Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Paul Dendle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Dendle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.dendle@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Grant Roberts (Vice-Chair)

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Grant Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Grant Roberts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.grant.roberts@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Bennett

(Address not supplied)

07702 383465

cllr.jamie.bennett@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Buckland

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

07986 488982

Download Councillor Ian Buckland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Buckland contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.buckland@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Clayden

15 Dawtrey Close
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 3SD

07774 606988

Download Councillor Mike Clayden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Clayden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.clayden@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Cooper

27 Bushby Avenue
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 2BY

07753 573838

Download Councillor Alison Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alison.cooper@arun.gov.uk

Councillor David Huntley

35 West Front Road
Pagham
Bognor Regis
PO21 4SZ

Download Councillor David Huntley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Huntley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.huntley@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Madeley

Grove Lodge
12 The Grove
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 7EX

07730 922287

Download Councillor Gill Madeley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Madeley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gill.Madeley@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Francis Oppler

39 Marshall Avenue
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 2TL

07887 893509

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.francis.oppler@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Seex

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

07934 341271

Download Councillor Emily Seex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Seex contact details as a CSV file

cllr.emily.seex@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Warr

10 Lidsey Lane
North Bersted
Bognor Regis
PO21 5AZ

01243 827061
07434 840910

Download Councillor Jeanette Warr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Warr contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jeanette.warr@arun.gov.uk