Contact details

Joint Western Arun Area Committee

Councillor Faye Catterson

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Faye Catterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Faye Catterson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.faye.catterson@arun.gov.uk

Councillor John Charles

"Aruntyne"
57 Ley Road
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 7HU

07889 988612

Download Councillor John Charles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Charles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Charles@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Coster

15 East Avenue
Middleton-on-Sea
Bognor Regis
PO22 6EG

01243 587922

Download Councillor Hugh Coster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Coster contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hugh.coster@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Paul English

5 Outerwyke Avenue
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 8JH

07790 649188

Download Councillor Paul English contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul English contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.english@arun.gov.uk

Councillor June Hamilton

Flint Barn
Lower Bognor Road, Lagness
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 1AZ

01243 264173
07717 798497

Download Councillor June Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.june.hamilton@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Haywood

1 Sea Lane
Middleton on Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7RH

07519 184749

Download Councillor Shirley Haywood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Haywood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shirley.haywood@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Lury

6 Nuffield Close
Aldwick
PO21 5RA

01243 869599
07946 382987

Download Councillor Martin Lury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Lury contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.lury@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Stanley

2 Thistle Copse
Felpham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 8GF

07513 406697

Download Councillor Matt Stanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Stanley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matt.stanley@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Worne

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

07955 723232

Download Councillor Amanda Worne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Worne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.amanda.worne@arun.gov.uk