Contact details

Planning Policy Sub-Committee

Councillor Mrs Gill Yeates (Chairman)

Wheel House
Shripney Lane
Bognor Regis
PO22 9NR

07703 278959

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Yeates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Yeates contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gill.yeates@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Jones (Vice-Chair)

6 Mill View Road
Yapton
West Sussex
BN18 0JL

01243 554290
07715 582191

Download Councillor Henry Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.henry.jones@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bower

Hollydown
17 South View
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 1PX

01903 783727
07866 769898

Download Councillor Richard Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Bower contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ricky.bower@arun.gov.uk

Councillor John Charles

"Aruntyne"
57 Ley Road
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 7HU

07889 988612

Download Councillor John Charles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Charles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Charles@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sandra Daniells

Tara
Sutherland Close
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1DU

01243 823350
07790 291030

Download Councillor Mrs Sandra Daniells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sandra Daniells contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sandra.daniells@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Dixon

4 Barons Close
Westergate
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 3YS

01243 542861

Download Councillor Tony Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dixon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.dixon@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Elkins

Cranford
154 Littlehampton Road
Ferring
West Sussex
BN12 6PH

01903 505181

Download Councillor Roger Elkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Elkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roger.elkins@arun.gov.uk

Councillor David Huntley

35 West Front Road
Pagham
Bognor Regis
PO21 4SZ

Download Councillor David Huntley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Huntley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.huntley@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Lury

6 Nuffield Close
Aldwick
PO21 5RA

01243 869599
07946 382987

Download Councillor Martin Lury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Lury contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.lury@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Northeast

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Mike.Northeast@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Francis Oppler

39 Marshall Avenue
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 2TL

07887 893509

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.francis.oppler@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jacky Pendleton

Oakdene House
44 Southdean Drive
Middleton-On-Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7TB

07768 200539

Download Councillor Mrs Jacky Pendleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jacky Pendleton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jacky.pendleton@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Isabel Thurston

Rose Cottage
Yapton Road
Barnham
Bognor Regis
PO22 0BA

01243 551808
07410 441589

Download Councillor Ms Isabel Thurston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Isabel Thurston contact details as a CSV file

cllr.isabel.thurston@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. James Walsh KStJ RD

Tithe Barn
32 The Street
Rustington
BN16 3NX

01903 773771
07973 217243

Download Councillor Dr. James Walsh KStJ RD contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. James Walsh KStJ RD contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.walsh@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Amanda Worne

(Address not supplied)

07955 723232

cllr.amanda.worne@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Terence Chapman (Reserve)

Curlews. 32 The Ridings
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 2TW

01903 856182

Download Councillor Terence Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terence Chapman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.terence.chapman@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Hughes (Reserve)

The Gables
19 Holmdale
Eastergate
Chichester
PO20 3AA

07479 211391

Download Councillor Christopher Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Hughes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.christopher.hughes@arun.gov.uk