Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper (Reserve)

10 Thames Close
Littlehampton
BN17 6PZ

01903 718300
07772 606751

Download Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.billy.blanchard-cooper@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Clayden (Reserve)

15 Dawtrey Close
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 3SD

07774 606988

Download Councillor Mike Clayden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Clayden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.clayden@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Cooper (Reserve)

27 Bushby Avenue
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 2BY

07793 372543

Download Councillor Andy Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.cooper@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Daniells (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.sandra.daniells@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Gregory (Reserve)

18 Broadmark Lane
Rustington
BN16 2HJ

Download Councillor Pauline Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Gregory contact details as a CSV file

cllr.pauline.gregory@arun.gov.uk

Councillor June Hamilton (Reserve)

Flint Barn
Lower Bognor Road, Lagness
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 1AZ

01243 264173
07717 798497

Download Councillor June Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.june.hamilton@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Kelly (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.paul.kelly@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Northeast (Reserve)

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Mike Northeast contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Northeast contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.Northeast@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate (Reserve)

42 Sea Lane
Ferring
West Sussex
BN12 5EH

07484708355

Download Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate contact details as a CSV file

cllr.colin.oliver-redgate@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Worne (Reserve)

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

07955 723232

Download Councillor Amanda Worne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Worne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.amanda.worne@arun.gov.uk