Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Dr. James Walsh KStJ RD (Chair)

Tithe Barn
32 The Street
Rustington
BN16 3NX

01903 773771
07973 217243

Download Councillor Dr. James Walsh KStJ RD contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. James Walsh KStJ RD contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.walsh@arun.gov.uk

Councillor George O'Neill (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.george.ONeill@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Philippa Bower

Hollydown
17 South View
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 1PX

01903773969

Download Councillor Philippa Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philippa Bower contact details as a CSV file

cllr.philippa.bower@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Goodheart

3 Upper Bognor Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1JB

07989 264103

Download Councillor Steve Goodheart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Goodheart contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.goodheart@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Haywood

1 Sea Lane
Middleton on Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7RH

07519 184749

Download Councillor Shirley Haywood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Haywood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shirley.haywood@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Jones

6 Mill View Road
Yapton
West Sussex
BN18 0JL

07715 582191

Download Councillor Henry Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.henry.jones@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Maralyn May

13 Stanhope Road
Littlehampton
BN17 6AQ

07745354783

Download Councillor Maralyn May contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maralyn May contact details as a CSV file

cllr.maralyn.may@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Francis Oppler

39 Marshall Avenue
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 2TL

07887 893509

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.francis.oppler@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Purser

1 Lichfield Gardens
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
PO21 3RB

07830159892

Download Councillor Guy Purser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Purser contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.guy.purser@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Turner MBE.

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Mark Turner MBE. contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Turner MBE. contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.turner@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Wallsgrove

13 Barnfield Cottages
Arundel Road
Fontwell
West Sussex
BN18 0SE

07896 972222

Download Councillor Sue Wallsgrove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Wallsgrove contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sue.Wallsgrove@arun.gov.uk