Contact details

Audit & Governance Committee

Councillor Mike Clayden (Chair)

15 Dawtrey Close
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 3SD

07774 606988

Download Councillor Mike Clayden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Clayden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.clayden@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Terence Chapman (Vice-Chair)

Curlews. 32 The Ridings
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 2TW

01903 856182

Download Councillor Terence Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terence Chapman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.terence.chapman@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Bennett

(Address not supplied)

07702 383465

cllr.jamie.bennett@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Brooks

1 Argyle Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1DY

01243 861066

Download Councillor Jim Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Brooks contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jim.brooks@arun.gov.uk

Councillor David Chace

75 Windward Close
Littlehampton
BN17 6QX

07790 235070

Download Councillor David Chace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chace contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Chace@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Goodheart

3 Upper Bognor Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1JB

07989 264103

Download Councillor Steve Goodheart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Goodheart contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.goodheart@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Northeast

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Mike Northeast contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Northeast contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.Northeast@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate

42 Sea Lane
Ferring
West Sussex
BN12 5EH

07484708355

Download Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate contact details as a CSV file

cllr.colin.oliver-redgate@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Francis Oppler

39 Marshall Avenue
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 2TL

07887 893509

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.francis.oppler@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha-Jayne Staniforth

Olive Tree Cottage
40 Links Avenue
Felpham, Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 7BX

Download Councillor Samantha-Jayne Staniforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha-Jayne Staniforth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.samantha.staniforth@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Will Tilbrook

(Address not supplied)

07958763036

cllr.will.tilbrook@arun.gov.uk