Contact details

Full Council

Councillor Dr. James Walsh KStJ RD (Chair)

Tithe Barn
32 The Street
Rustington
BN16 3NX

01903 773771
07973 217243

Download Councillor Dr. James Walsh KStJ RD contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. James Walsh KStJ RD contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.walsh@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Freddie Tandy (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Freddie.Tandy@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Ayling

28 Farnhurst Road
Barnham
PO22 0JN

Download Councillor Paul Ayling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Ayling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.ayling@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Kenton Batley

28 Holly Court
Tamerisk Close
Bersted
Bognor Regis
PO22 9JG

01243 945146

Download Councillor Kenton Batley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kenton Batley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kenton.batley@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Bence

4 Chawkmare Coppice
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 3BT

07867873154

Download Councillor Trevor Bence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Bence contact details as a CSV file

cllr.trevor.bence@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Birch

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

01243 267142
07546289146

Download Councillor Carol Birch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Birch contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carol.birch@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper

10 Thames Close
Littlehampton
BN17 6PZ

01903 718300
07772 606751

Download Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.billy.blanchard-cooper@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bicknell

6 Birch Close
Angmering
West Sussex
BN16 4HB

07719 208048

Download Councillor Paul Bicknell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bicknell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.bicknell@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Philippa Bower

Hollydown
17 South View
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 1PX

01903773969

Download Councillor Philippa Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philippa Bower contact details as a CSV file

cllr.philippa.bower@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bower

Hollydown
17 South View
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 1PX

01903 783727
07866 769898

Download Councillor Richard Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Bower contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ricky.bower@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Brooks

1 Argyle Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1DY

01243 861066

Download Councillor Jim Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Brooks contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jim.brooks@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Butcher

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

07830049922

Download Councillor Alan Butcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Butcher contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alan.butcher@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Cooper

27 Preston Paddock
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 2AA

07753 573838

Download Councillor Alison Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alison.cooper@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Cooper

27 Preston Paddock
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 2AA

07793 372543

Download Councillor Andy Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.cooper@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Edwards

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Lynne Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lynne.edwards@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Elkins

Cranford
154 Littlehampton Road
Ferring
West Sussex
BN12 6PH

01903 505181

Download Councillor Roger Elkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Elkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roger.elkins@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Joan English

5 Outerwyke Avenue
Felpham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 8JH

07973166874

Download Councillor Joan English contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan English contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Joan.English@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Goodheart

3 Upper Bognor Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1JB

07989 264103

Download Councillor Steve Goodheart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Goodheart contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.goodheart@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Keir Greenway

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Keir Greenway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keir Greenway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.keir.greenway@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Gunner

8 Herne Gardens
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 3EF

07367 584261

Download Councillor Shaun Gunner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Gunner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shaun.gunner@arun.gov.uk

Councillor June Hamilton

(Address not supplied)

01243 264173
07717 798497

cllr.june.hamilton@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Harty

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Thomas Harty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Harty contact details as a CSV file

cllr.thomas.harty@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Haywood

1 Sea Lane
Middleton on Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7RH

07519 184749

Download Councillor Shirley Haywood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Haywood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shirley.haywood@arun.gov.uk

Councillor David Huntley

35 West Front Road
Pagham
Bognor Regis
PO21 4SZ

Download Councillor David Huntley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Huntley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.huntley@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Jones

6 Mill View Road
Yapton
West Sussex
BN18 0JL

07715 582191

Download Councillor Henry Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.henry.jones@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Kelly

(Address not supplied)

cllr.paul.kelly@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Anita Lawrence

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Anita Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anita Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anita.lawrence@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley-Anne Lloyd

Lesley-Anne.Lloyd
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Lesley-Anne Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley-Anne Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Lesley-Anne.Lloyd@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Long

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

07742970983

Download Councillor Jill Long contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Long contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jill.long@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Lury

6 Nuffield Close
Aldwick
PO21 5RA

01243 869599
07946 382987

Download Councillor Martin Lury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Lury contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.lury@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Madeley

Grove Lodge
12 The Grove
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 7EX

07730 922287

Download Councillor Gill Madeley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Madeley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gill.Madeley@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen McAuliffe

Goodacres Cottage
Arundel Road
Fontwell
BN18 0SD

Download Councillor Stephen McAuliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen McAuliffe contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stephen.McAuliffe@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Maralyn May

(Address not supplied)

07745354783

cllr.maralyn.may@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Simon McDougall

44 Mayfield Close
Bognor Regis
PO21 3PS

01243266840

Download Councillor Simon McDougall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon McDougall contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Simon.McDougall@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Nash

12 Greenwood Avenue
Bognor Regis
PO22 9EN

01243820187
07751594285

Download Councillor Roger Nash contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Nash contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Roger.Nash@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Marie Needs

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

07967 114717

Download Councillor Claire Marie Needs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Marie Needs contact details as a CSV file

cllr.claire.needs@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Northeast

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Mike Northeast contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Northeast contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.Northeast@arun.gov.uk

Councillor George O'Neill

(Address not supplied)

cllr.george.ONeill@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Francis Oppler

39 Marshall Avenue
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 2TL

07887 893509

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.francis.oppler@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Peggy Partridge

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

07538256633

Download Councillor Peggy Partridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peggy Partridge contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peggy.partridge@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Ash Patel

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Ash Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ash Patel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ashvin.Patel@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Pendleton

Oakdene House
44 Southdean Drive
Middleton-On-Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7TB

07768 200539

Download Councillor Jacky Pendleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Pendleton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jacky.pendleton@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Penycate

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

01243554818
07468464041

Download Councillor Mel Penycate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Penycate contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mel.penycate@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Purser

1 Lichfield Gardens
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
PO21 3RB

07830159892

Download Councillor Guy Purser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Purser contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.guy.purser@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Stainton

Penny Cottage
8 Summerley Lane
Felpham
PO22 7HN

01243 584676

Download Councillor Elaine Stainton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Stainton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elaine.stainton@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Stanley

2 Thistle Copse
Felpham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 8GF

07513 406697

Download Councillor Matt Stanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Stanley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matt.stanley@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Turner MBE.

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Mark Turner MBE. contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Turner MBE. contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.turner@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Wallsgrove

(Address not supplied)

07896 972222

Cllr.Sue.Wallsgrove@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Wiltshire


Download Councillor Christine Wiltshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Wiltshire contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Christine.Wiltshire@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Woodman

19 Davits Drive
Littlehampton
BN17 6RU

07703253408

Download Councillor Bob Woodman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Woodman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.woodman@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Amelia Worne

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Amelia Worne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amelia Worne contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.amelia.worne@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Worne

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

07955 723232

Download Councillor Amanda Worne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Worne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.amanda.worne@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Warr

10 Lidsey Lane
North Bersted
Bognor Regis
PO21 5AZ

01243 827061
07434 840910

Download Councillor Jeanette Warr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Warr contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jeanette.warr@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Yeates

Wheel House
Shripney Lane
Bognor Regis
PO22 9NR

01243 869209
07703 278959

Download Councillor Gill Yeates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Yeates contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gill.yeates@arun.gov.uk

Hononary Alderman Mr Norman Dingermans

(Address not supplied)

Honorary Alderman Mr Paul English

(Address not supplied)