Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper (Chairman)

10 Thames Close
Littlehampton
BN17 6PZ

01903 718300
07772 606751

Download Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.billy.blanchard-cooper@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Cooper (Vice-Chair)

27 Bushby Avenue
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 2BY

07793 372543

Download Councillor Andy Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.cooper@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Daniells

(Address not supplied)

cllr.sandra.daniells@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Gregory

18 Broadmark Lane
Rustington
BN16 2HJ

Download Councillor Pauline Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Gregory contact details as a CSV file

cllr.pauline.gregory@arun.gov.uk

Councillor June Hamilton

Flint Barn
Lower Bognor Road, Lagness
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 1AZ

01243 264173
07717 798497

Download Councillor June Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.june.hamilton@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Kelly

(Address not supplied)

cllr.paul.kelly@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Northeast

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Mike Northeast contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Northeast contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.Northeast@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate

42 Sea Lane
Ferring
West Sussex
BN12 5EH

07484708355

Download Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate contact details as a CSV file

cllr.colin.oliver-redgate@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Stainton

Penny Cottage
8 Summerley Lane
Felpham
PO22 7HN

01243 584676

Download Councillor Elaine Stainton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Stainton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elaine.stainton@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha-Jayne Staniforth

Olive Tree Cottage
40 Links Avenue
Felpham, Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 7BX

Download Councillor Samantha-Jayne Staniforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha-Jayne Staniforth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.samantha.staniforth@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Worne

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

07955 723232

Download Councillor Amanda Worne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Worne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.amanda.worne@arun.gov.uk