Contact details

Development Control Committee

Councillor Jamie Bennett (Chairman)

5 Teulon Court
Station Road
Angmering
West Sussex
BN16 4NR

07702 383465

Download Councillor Jamie Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Bennett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jamie.bennett@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Isabel Thurston (Vice-Chair)

Rose Cottage
Yapton Road
Barnham
Bognor Regis
PO22 0BA

01243 551808
07410 441589

Download Councillor Ms Isabel Thurston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Isabel Thurston contact details as a CSV file

cllr.isabel.thurston@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper

10 Thames Close
Littlehampton
BN17 6PZ

01903 718300
07772 606751

Download Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.billy.blanchard-cooper@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bower

Hollydown
17 South View
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 1PX

01903 783727
07866 769898

Download Councillor Richard Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Bower contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ricky.bower@arun.gov.uk

Councillor John Charles

"Aruntyne"
57 Ley Road
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 7HU

07889 988612

Download Councillor John Charles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Charles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Charles@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Coster

15 East Avenue
Middleton-on-Sea
Bognor Regis
PO22 6EG

01243 587922

Download Councillor Hugh Coster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Coster contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hugh.coster@arun.gov.uk

Councillor David Edwards

9 Weller Close
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 8FS

01243 251444
07912 058043

Download Councillor David Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.edwards@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs June Hamilton

Flint Barn
Lower Bognor Road, Lagness
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 1AZ

01243 264173
07717 798497

Download Councillor Mrs June Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs June Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.june.hamilton@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Kelly

(Address not supplied)

cllr.paul.kelly@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Lury

6 Nuffield Close
Aldwick
PO21 5RA

01243 869599
07946 382987

Download Councillor Martin Lury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Lury contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.lury@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jacky Pendleton

Oakdene House
44 Southdean Drive
Middleton-On-Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7TB

07768 200539

Download Councillor Mrs Jacky Pendleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jacky Pendleton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jacky.pendleton@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Grant Roberts

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Grant Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Grant Roberts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.grant.roberts@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Will Tilbrook

(Address not supplied)

07958763036

cllr.will.tilbrook@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jeanette Warr

10 Lidsey Lane
North Bersted
Bognor Regis
PO21 5AZ

01243 827061
07434 840910

Download Councillor Mrs Jeanette Warr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jeanette Warr contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jeanette.warr@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Gill Yeates

Wheel House
Shripney Lane
Bognor Regis
PO22 9NR

07703 278959

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Yeates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Yeates contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gill.yeates@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Brooks (Reserve)

1 Argyle Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1DY

01243 861066

Download Councillor Jim Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Brooks contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jim.brooks@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Faye Catterson (Reserve)

Upper Radar Barn
Poling Street
Poling
Arundel
BN18 9PS

Download Councillor Mrs Faye Catterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Faye Catterson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.faye.catterson@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Terence Chapman (Reserve)

Curlews. 32 The Ridings
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 2TW

01903 856182

Download Councillor Terence Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terence Chapman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.terence.chapman@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Clayden (Reserve)

15 Dawtrey Close
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 3SD

07774 606988

Download Councillor Mike Clayden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Clayden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.clayden@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Shirley Haywood (Reserve)

1 Sea Lane
Middleton on Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7RH

07519 184749

Download Councillor Mrs Shirley Haywood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Shirley Haywood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shirley.haywood@arun.gov.uk

Councillor David Huntley (Reserve)

35 West Front Road
Pagham
Bognor Regis
PO21 4SZ

Download Councillor David Huntley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Huntley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.huntley@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Francis Oppler (Reserve)

39 Marshall Avenue
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 2TL

07887 893509

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francis Oppler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.francis.oppler@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate (Reserve)

42 Sea Lane
Ferring
West Sussex
BN12 5EH

07484708355

Download Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate contact details as a CSV file

cllr.colin.oliver-redgate@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Vicky Rhodes (Reserve)

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

07956 574806

Download Councillor Miss Vicky Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Vicky Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.vicky.rhodes@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smith (Reserve)

5 Birch Close
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 3BQ

07791 001274

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as a CSV file