Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Terence Chapman (Chair)

Curlews. 32 The Ridings
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 2TW

01903 856182

Download Councillor Terence Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terence Chapman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.terence.chapman@arun.gov.uk

Councillor David Edwards (Vice-Chair)

9 Weller Close
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 8FS

01243 251444
07912 058043

Download Councillor David Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.edwards@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper

10 Thames Close
Littlehampton
BN17 6PZ

01903 718300
07772 606751

Download Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.billy.blanchard-cooper@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bower

Hollydown
17 South View
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 1PX

01903 783727
07866 769898

Download Councillor Richard Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Bower contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ricky.bower@arun.gov.uk

Councillor David Chace

75 Windward Close
Littlehampton
BN17 6QX

07790 235070

Download Councillor David Chace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Chace contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Chace@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Goodheart

3 Upper Bognor Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1JB

07989 264103

Download Councillor Steve Goodheart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Goodheart contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.goodheart@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Haywood

1 Sea Lane
Middleton on Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7RH

07519 184749

Download Councillor Shirley Haywood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Haywood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shirley.haywood@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Kelly

(Address not supplied)

cllr.paul.kelly@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Lury

6 Nuffield Close
Aldwick
PO21 5RA

01243 869599
07946 382987

Download Councillor Martin Lury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Lury contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.lury@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Isabel Thurston

Rose Cottage
Yapton Road
Barnham
Bognor Regis
PO22 0BA

01243 551808
07410 441589

Download Councillor Isabel Thurston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isabel Thurston contact details as a CSV file

cllr.isabel.thurston@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Will Tilbrook

(Address not supplied)

07958763036

cllr.will.tilbrook@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Faye Catterson (Reserve)

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Faye Catterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Faye Catterson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.faye.catterson@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Clayden (Reserve)

15 Dawtrey Close
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 3SD

07774 606988

Download Councillor Mike Clayden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Clayden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.clayden@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Cooper (Reserve)

27 Bushby Avenue
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 2BY

07753 573838

Download Councillor Alison Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alison.cooper@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Coster (Reserve)

15 East Avenue
Middleton-on-Sea
Bognor Regis
PO22 6EG

01243 587922

Download Councillor Hugh Coster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Coster contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hugh.coster@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Daniells (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.sandra.daniells@arun.gov.uk

Councillor June Hamilton (Reserve)

Flint Barn
Lower Bognor Road, Lagness
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 1AZ

01243 264173
07717 798497

Download Councillor June Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.june.hamilton@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Jones (Reserve)

6 Mill View Road
Yapton
West Sussex
BN18 0JL

01243 554290
07715 582191

Download Councillor Henry Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.henry.jones@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Worne (Reserve)

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

07955 723232

Download Councillor Amanda Worne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Worne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.amanda.worne@arun.gov.uk