Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor June Hamilton (Chair)

Flint Barn
Lower Bognor Road, Lagness
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 1AZ

01243 264173
07717 798497

Download Councillor June Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.june.hamilton@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Wallsgrove (Vice-Chair)

13 Barnfield Cottages
Arundel Road
Fontwell
West Sussex
BN18 0SE

07896 972222

Download Councillor Sue Wallsgrove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Wallsgrove contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sue.Wallsgrove@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper

10 Thames Close
Littlehampton
BN17 6PZ

01903 718300
07772 606751

Download Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.billy.blanchard-cooper@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Bower

Hollydown
17 South View
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 1PX

01903 783727
07866 769898

Download Councillor Richard Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Bower contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ricky.bower@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Kelly

(Address not supplied)

cllr.paul.kelly@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Lury

6 Nuffield Close
Aldwick
PO21 5RA

01243 869599
07946 382987

Download Councillor Martin Lury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Lury contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.lury@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Simon McDougall

44 Mayfield Close
Bognor Regis
PO21 3PS

01243266840

Download Councillor Simon McDougall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon McDougall contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Simon.McDougall@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Northeast

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Mike Northeast contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Northeast contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.Northeast@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Peggy Partridge

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

07538256633

Download Councillor Peggy Partridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peggy Partridge contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peggy.partridge@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Ash Patel

Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF

Download Councillor Ash Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ash Patel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ashvin.Patel@arun.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Woodman

19 Davits Drive
Littlehampton
BN17 6RU

07703253408

Download Councillor Bob Woodman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Woodman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.woodman@arun.gov.uk