Mailing list

Policy and Finance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Martin Lury, 6 Nuffield Close, Aldwick, , , PO21 5RA, 01243 869599, 07946 382987, cllr.martin.lury@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Nash, 12 Greenwood Avenue, , Bognor Regis, , PO22 9EN, 01243820187, 07751594285, Cllr.Roger.Nash@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Birch, Arun Civic Centre, Maltravers Road, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 5LF, 01243 267142, 07546289146, cllr.carol.birch@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Brooks, 1 Argyle Road, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, , PO21 1DY, 01243 861066, , cllr.jim.brooks@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Cooper, 27 Preston Paddock, Rustington, West Sussex, , BN16 2AA, , 07793 372543, cllr.andy.cooper@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Keir Greenway, Arun Civic Centre, Maltravers Road, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 5LF, , , cllr.keir.greenway@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Shaun Gunner, 8 Herne Gardens, Rustington, , West Sussex, BN16 3EF, , 07367 584261, cllr.shaun.gunner@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Jacky Pendleton, Oakdene House, 44 Southdean Drive, Middleton-On-Sea, West Sussex, PO22 7TB, , 07768 200539, cllr.jacky.pendleton@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Stanley, 2 Thistle Copse, Felpham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 8GF, , 07513 406697, cllr.matt.stanley@arun.gov.uk