Mailing list

Chief Executive's Remuneration Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Clayden, 15 Dawtrey Close, Rustington, West Sussex, , BN16 3SD, , ,
Councillor Jamie Bennett, (Address not supplied) , , 07507 873537,
Councillor Tony Dixon, 4 Barons Close, Westergate, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 3YS, 01243 542861, ,
Councillor Grant Roberts, Arun Civic Centre, Maltravers Road, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 5LF, , ,
Councillor Matt Stanley, 2 Thistle Copse, Felpham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 8GF, , 07513 406697,