Mailing list

Audit & Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Clayden, 15 Dawtrey Close, Rustington, West Sussex, , BN16 3SD, , 07774 606988, cllr.mike.clayden@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Terence Chapman, Curlews. 32 The Ridings, East Preston, West Sussex, , BN16 2TW, 01903 856182, , cllr.terence.chapman@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Bennett, (Address not supplied) , , 07702 383465, cllr.jamie.bennett@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Brooks, 1 Argyle Road, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, , PO21 1DY, 01243 861066, , cllr.jim.brooks@arun.gov.uk
Councillor David Chace, 75 Windward Close, , Littlehampton, , BN17 6QX, , 07790 235070, Cllr.David.Chace@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Goodheart, 3 Upper Bognor Road, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, , PO21 1JB, , 07989 264103, cllr.steve.goodheart@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate, 42 Sea Lane, Ferring, , West Sussex, BN12 5EH, , 07484708355, cllr.colin.oliver-redgate@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Francis Oppler, 39 Marshall Avenue, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, , PO21 2TL, , 07887 893509, cllr.francis.oppler@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha-Jayne Staniforth, Olive Tree Cottage, 40 Links Avenue, Felpham Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 7BX, , , cllr.samantha.staniforth@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Will Tilbrook, (Address not supplied) , , 07958763036, cllr.will.tilbrook@arun.gov.uk