Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tracey Baker, C/o Arun District Council, The Arun Civic Centre, Maltravers Road, Littlehampton West sussex, BN17 5LF, , , cllr.tracey.baker@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Kenton Batley, 28 Holly Court, Bersted, Bognor Regis, , PO22 9JG, 01243 945146, , cllr.kenton.batley@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Bennett, (Address not supplied) , , 07702 383465, cllr.jamie.bennett@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Bicknell, , , , , , , , 07719 208048, cllr.paul.bicknell@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper, 10 Thames Close, Littlehampton, , , BN17 6PZ, 01903 718300, 07772 606751, cllr.billy.blanchard-cooper@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Bower, Hollydown, 17 South View, East Preston, West Sussex, BN16 1PX, 01903 783727, 07866 769898, cllr.ricky.bower@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Brooks, 1 Argyle Road, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, , PO21 1DY, 01243 861066, , cllr.jim.brooks@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Buckland, Arun Civic Centre, Maltravers Road, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 5LF, , 07986 488982, cllr.ian.buckland@arun.gov.uk
Councillor June Caffyn, 75 Joyce Close, Wick, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 7JG, , 07714510986, cllr.june.caffyn@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Faye Catterson, Arun Civic Centre, Maltravers Road, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 5LF, , , cllr.faye.catterson@arun.gov.uk
Councillor David Chace, 3 Elm Place, , Rustington, West Sussex, BN16 3BL, , 07790 235070, Cllr.David.Chace@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Terence Chapman, Curlews. 32 The Ridings, East Preston, West Sussex, , BN16 2TW, 01903 856182, , cllr.terence.chapman@arun.gov.uk
Councillor John Charles, "Aruntyne", 57 Ley Road, Felpham, West Sussex, PO22 7HU, , 07889 988612, Cllr.John.Charles@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Clayden, 15 Dawtrey Close, Rustington, West Sussex, , BN16 3SD, , 07774 606988, cllr.mike.clayden@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Cooper, 27 Bushby Avenue, Rustington, West Sussex, , BN16 2BY, , 07793 372543, cllr.andy.cooper@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Cooper, 27 Bushby Avenue, Rustington, West Sussex, , BN16 2BY, , 07753 573838, cllr.alison.cooper@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Coster, 15 East Avenue, , Middleton-on-Sea, Bognor Regis, PO22 6EG, 01243 587922, , cllr.hugh.coster@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Daniells, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.sandra.daniells@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Dendle, c/o Arun Civic Centre, Maltravers Road, Littlehampton, BN17 5LF, , , , , cllr.paul.dendle@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Dixon, 4 Barons Close, Westergate, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 3YS, 01243 542861, , cllr.tony.dixon@arun.gov.uk
Councillor David Edwards, 9 Weller Close, Felpham, West Sussex, , PO22 8FS, 01243 251444, 07912 058043, cllr.david.edwards@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Elkins, Cranford, 154 Littlehampton Road, Ferring, West Sussex, BN12 6PH, 01903 505181, , cllr.roger.elkins@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Joan English, 5 Outerwyke Avenue, Felpham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 8JH, 01243 867784, 07973 166874, cllr.Joan.English@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Paul English, 5 Outerwyke Avenue, Felpham, West Sussex, , PO22 8JH, , 07790 649188, cllr.paul.english@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Goodheart, 3 Upper Bognor Road, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, , PO21 1JB, , 07989 264103, cllr.steve.goodheart@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Gregory, 18 Broadmark Lane, Rustington, , , BN16 2HJ, , , cllr.pauline.gregory@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Shaun Gunner, 8 Herne Gardens, Rustington, , West Sussex, BN16 3EF, , 07367 584261, cllr.shaun.gunner@arun.gov.uk
Councillor June Hamilton, Flint Barn, Lower Bognor Road Lagness, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 1AZ, 01243 264173, 07717 798497, cllr.june.hamilton@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Shirley Haywood, 1 Sea Lane, Middleton on Sea, West Sussex, , PO22 7RH, , 07519 184749, cllr.shirley.haywood@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Hughes, The Gables, 19 Holmdale, Eastergate, Chichester, PO20 3AA, , 07479 211391, cllr.christopher.hughes@arun.gov.uk
Councillor David Huntley, 35 West Front Road, Pagham, Bognor Regis, , PO21 4SZ, , , cllr.david.huntley@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Henry Jones, 6 Mill View Road, Yapton, West Sussex, , BN18 0JL, 01243 554290, 07715 582191, cllr.henry.jones@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Kelly, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.paul.kelly@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Lury, 6 Nuffield Close, Aldwick, , , PO21 5RA, 01243 869599, 07946 382987, cllr.martin.lury@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Madeley, Grove Lodge, 12 The Grove, Felpham, West Sussex, PO22 7EX, , 07730 922287, Cllr.Gill.Madeley@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Marie Needs, (Address not supplied) , , 07967 114717, cllr.claire.needs@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Northeast, Arun Civic Centre, Maltravers Road, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 5LF, , , Cllr.Mike.Northeast@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate, 42 Sea Lane, Ferring, , West Sussex, BN12 5EH, , 07484708355, cllr.colin.oliver-redgate@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Francis Oppler, 39 Marshall Avenue, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, , PO21 2TL, , 07887 893509, cllr.francis.oppler@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Jacky Pendleton, Oakdene House, 44 Southdean Drive, Middleton-On-Sea, West Sussex, PO22 7TB, , 07768 200539, cllr.jacky.pendleton@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Purchese, 30 Wendy Ridge, Rustington, , West Sussex, BN16 3PJ, , , cllr.dan.purchese@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Vicky Rhodes, Arun Civic Centre, Maltravers Road, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 5LF, , 07956 574806, cllr.vicky.rhodes@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Grant Roberts, Arun Civic Centre, Maltravers Road, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 5LF, , , cllr.grant.roberts@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Seex, Arun Civic Centre, Maltravers Road, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 5LF, , 07934 341271, cllr.emily.seex@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Smith, 5 Birch Close, Aldwick, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO21 3BQ, , 07791 001274
Councillor Elaine Stainton, Penny Cottage, 8 Summerley Lane, Felpham, , PO22 7HN, 01243 584676, , cllr.elaine.stainton@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha-Jayne Staniforth, Olive Tree Cottage, 40 Links Avenue, Felpham Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 7BX, , , cllr.samantha.staniforth@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Stanley, 2 Thistle Copse, Felpham, Bognor Regis, West Sussex, PO22 8GF, , 07513 406697, cllr.matt.stanley@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Isabel Thurston, Rose Cottage, Yapton Road, Barnham, Bognor Regis, PO22 0BA, 01243 551808, 07410 441589, cllr.isabel.thurston@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Will Tilbrook, (Address not supplied) , , 07958763036, cllr.will.tilbrook@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Dr. James Walsh KStJ RD, Tithe Barn, 32 The Street, Rustington, , BN16 3NX, 01903 773771, 07973 217243, cllr.james.walsh@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Jeanette Warr, 10 Lidsey Lane, North Bersted, Bognor Regis, , PO21 5AZ, 01243 827061, 07434 840910, cllr.jeanette.warr@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Worne, Arun Civic Centre, Maltravers Road, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 5LF, , 07955 723232, cllr.amanda.worne@arun.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Yeates, Wheel House, Shripney Lane, Bognor Regis, , PO22 9NR, , 07703 278959, cllr.gill.yeates@arun.gov.uk