Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 30th October 2023

Tuesday 31st October 2023

Wednesday 1st November 2023

Wednesday 8th November 2023

Monday 13th November 2023

Wednesday 15th November 2023

Monday 20th November 2023

Tuesday 21st November 2023

Thursday 23rd November 2023

Tuesday 28th November 2023

Wednesday 29th November 2023

Thursday 30th November 2023

Wednesday 6th December 2023

Monday 11th December 2023

Wednesday 13th December 2023

Thursday 14th December 2023

Friday 15th December 2023

Monday 25th December 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 26th December 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 1st January 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 8th January 2024

Wednesday 10th January 2024

Wednesday 17th January 2024

Thursday 18th January 2024

Tuesday 23rd January 2024

Thursday 25th January 2024

Tuesday 30th January 2024

Wednesday 31st January 2024

Thursday 1st February 2024

Thursday 8th February 2024

Wednesday 14th February 2024

Monday 19th February 2024

Wednesday 21st February 2024

Friday 23rd February 2024

Wednesday 6th March 2024

Thursday 7th March 2024

Wednesday 13th March 2024

Monday 18th March 2024

Tuesday 19th March 2024

Wednesday 20th March 2024

Tuesday 26th March 2024

Wednesday 27th March 2024

Friday 29th March 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 1st April 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 16th April 2024

Wednesday 17th April 2024

Thursday 18th April 2024

Monday 22nd April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 9th May 2024

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 5th June 2024

Thursday 6th June 2024

Tuesday 18th June 2024

Thursday 20th June 2024

Tuesday 25th June 2024

Thursday 27th June 2024

Friday 28th June 2024

Monday 8th July 2024

Tuesday 9th July 2024

Wednesday 10th July 2024

Thursday 11th July 2024

Friday 12th July 2024

Wednesday 17th July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Monday 12th August 2024

Monday 9th September 2024

Tuesday 10th September 2024

Wednesday 11th September 2024

Thursday 12th September 2024

Thursday 19th September 2024

Friday 20th September 2024

Thursday 26th September 2024

Thursday 3rd October 2024

Thursday 10th October 2024

Monday 14th October 2024

Wednesday 16th October 2024

Thursday 17th October 2024

Tuesday 22nd October 2024

Thursday 24th October 2024

Wednesday 6th November 2024

Monday 11th November 2024

Wednesday 13th November 2024

Thursday 14th November 2024

Thursday 21st November 2024

Thursday 28th November 2024